All GCCA leaders are volunteers willing to serve the counseling profession. GCCA believes strong leadership is vital and provides several leadership opportunities for local counselors.

GCCA Officers

Executive Director: Caitlyn Nelei-Nunnemaker
President: Kalesha Jenkins
President-Elect: TBA
Past-President: Carolene Sok
Secretary: Darla Menz
Treasurer: Caitlyn Nelei-Nunnemaker
Membership Chair: TBA
Website Manager: David Brown